“The Wonderful Sounds Of Male Vocals” 2 x 200g AP

kr. 695,00

Ikke på lager

“The Wonderful Sounds Of Male Vocals” 2 x 200g  AP


Side 1

  1. I’m Confessin’ (That I Love You) – Dean Martin
  2. Arms of a Woman – Amos Lee
  3. Silver Blue – JD Souther
  4. Try Me One More Time – Tennessee Ernie Ford
  5. It Feels Like Rain – Aaron Neville


Side 2

  1. Amie – Pure Prairie League
  2. (I Left My Heart) In San Francisco – Tony Bennett
  3. Blue Bayou – Roy Orbison
  4. Georgia On My Mind – Willie Nelson
  5. Sympathy for a Train – Willis Alan Ramsey


Side 3

  1. Ramblin’ Boy – Pete Seeger (The Weavers)
  2. In My Room (Stereo Version) – The Beach Boys
  3. Brand New ’64 Dodge – Greg Brown
  4. Scarlet Ribbons – Harry Belafonte
  5. (There’ll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me) – Elvis Presley


Side 4

  1. Losing Hand – Harry Belafonte
  2. Spanish Jack – Willy DeVille
  3. Fever – Elvis Presley
  4. Did Somebody Make a Fool out of You – Tony Joe White
  5. Coconut – Harry Nilsson
Label: Analogue Production
Number: 753088013119
Released: 2020
Spin: 33 rpm
Genre: Jazz, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Sound: Stereo
Varenummer (SKU): 930617 Kategorier: , ,

Min kurv



Recently Viewed


Dejligt at se dig her !

Et password vil blive sent til din emailadresse.

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our Politik for personoplysninger.

Har du allerede en konto?